ضوء النيون النتوء سيليكون

تم توسيع نطاق ضوء النيون المصنوع من السيليكون مؤخرًا وأصبح المنتج الأكثر شعبية من هذه السنوات ، شريط النيون Coextrusion مصنوع من مطاط السيليكون الممتاز بدرجة الطعام ، ويتم معالجته في منتجات إضاءة النيون بواسطة تقنية الشكل الكامل.

ميزة ضوء النيون بثق السيليكون LED هي لون فاتح ناعم جدًا ، وليس مبهرًا وسلسًا وأقل بقعة. كما يمكن للسيليكون مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة والأكسدة والأشعة فوق البنفسجية والاصفرار. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، فهي عالية اللدونة ، ونقل الضوء العالي. يتميز Neon flex بخيارات ألوان أحادية اللون أو RGB أو RGBW أو الأحلام. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث مواصفات المنتج.

Guoye Optoelectronics هي شركة صينية متخصصة في تصنيع مصابيح الشريط LED ، ونحن متخصصون في إنتاج شرائط الإضاءة LED لأكثر من 10 سنوات. منتجاتنا المستقرة وأسعارنا التنافسية تجعلنا موردًا موثوقًا به في الصين. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأستراليا والولايات المتحدة وكندا والشرق الأوسط والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وأماكن أخرى.


View as  
 
  • Guoye Optoelectronics هي الشركة المصنعة للبحث والتطوير لمصباح نيون LED ببثق السيليكون ، وقد تم توسيع شريط النيون المرن LED مؤخرًا. ربط طويل جدًا ، 50 مترًا إلى 200 متر / لفة ، زاوية ناشرة مرنة ، تركيب سهل ، مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث مواصفات المنتج ، مجانًا للحصول على عينات وتعاون طويل الأمد في المستقبل.
    اتجاه الانحناء: سلسلة الانحناء الجانبي
    انبعاث الضوء: قمة مسطحة - انبعاث منظر جانبي
    حجم القسم: 4 * 8mm / 4 * 10mm / 5 * 8mm / 5 * 10mm
    التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م / 50 م / 100 م / 200 م لفة

  • تم توسيع شريط فليكس نيون بقيادة السيليكون في الآونة الأخيرة. حجم 6 * 12 مم سيليكون ليد نيون فليكس هو واحد من منتجاتنا المتفوقة. Guoye Optoelectronics هي مورد عالمي لمرن نيون LED. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث مواصفات المنتجات والتعاون طويل الأمد في المستقبل.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: الانحناء الجانبي - انبعاث الرؤية الجانبية
    ب) حجم القسم: 6 * 12 مم (قمة مسطحة) / 6 * 13 مم (قمة مستديرة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م / 50 م / 100 م / 200 م لفة

  • تعد Guoye Optoelectronics موردًا عالميًا لمرن نيون LED المخصص. حجم 7 * 14mm بثق السيليكون بقيادة نيون فليكس هو واحد من أفضل المنتجات مبيعا لدينا. إنه موحد وخفيف الوزن للغاية ومقبول جدًا للعملاء. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث مواصفات المنتجات والتعاون طويل الأمد في المستقبل.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: الانحناء الجانبي - انبعاث الرؤية الجانبية
    ب) حجم القسم: 7 * 14 مم (قمة مستديرة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م / 50 م / 100 م / 200 م لفة

  • Guoye Optoelectronics هي الشركة الرائدة في مصنع تصنيع مصابيح LED من السيليكون. عرضنا الحجم 8 * 16 مم نيون فليكس بثق السيليكون هو منتج مشهور جدًا في السوق ، ومقبول جدًا للعملاء. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث مواصفات المنتجات والتعاون طويل الأمد في المستقبل.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: الانحناء الجانبي - انبعاث الرؤية الجانبية
    ب) حجم القسم: 8 * 15 مم (قمة مسطحة) / 8 * 16 مم (قمة مستديرة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م / 50 م / 100 م / 200 م لفة

  • Guoye Optoelectronics هو مصنع متخصص في تصنيع مصابيح النيون. حجم 10 * 10mm led neon flex light هي منتجاتنا ذات الإنتاج الضخم ، فهي مقبولة جدًا للعملاء. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث مواصفات المنتجات والتعاون طويل الأمد في المستقبل.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: أعلى الانحناء - انبعاث الرؤية العلوية
    ب) حجم القسم: 10 * 10 مم (قمة مسطحة) / 10 * 10 مم (قمة مستديرة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م / 50 م / 100 م / 200 م لفة

  • Guoye Optoelectronics هي الشركة المصنعة والموردة لمصباح شريط نيون led 12 * 12mm. ضوء شريط النيون LED هو بثق السيليكون ، مضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، مقاومة الملح القلوي والإضاءة الناعمة ، نقطة أقل ، ومقبول جدًا للعملاء. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث مواصفات المنتجات والتعاون طويل الأمد في المستقبل.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: أعلى الانحناء - انبعاث الرؤية العلوية
    ب) حجم القسم: 12 * 12 مم (قمة مسطحة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م / 50 م / 100 م / 200 م لفة

  • Guoye Optoelectronics هي شركة تصنيع ومصنع ضوء نيون فليكس led rgb محترف. هذا هو شريط نيون LED RGB مقاس 15 * 15 مم مشهور جدًا. استخدام هلام السيليكا من الدرجة الغذائية يجعل النيون عالي الجودة. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث مواصفات المنتج.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: أعلى الانحناء - انبعاث الرؤية العلوية
    ب) حجم القسم: 15 * 15 مم (قمة مسطحة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م / 50 م / 100 م لفة

  • Guoye Optoelectronics هو الصانع والمورد الصيني RGB led neon flex. نحن نقدم ضوء النيون الباعث للضوء الجانبي بحجم 10 * 18 مم و 10 * 20 مم. المنتجات عالية الجودة مناسبة جدًا للإضاءة الهندسية. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا والبحث عن تعاون طويل الأمد في المستقبل.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: الانحناء الجانبي - انبعاث الرؤية الجانبية
    ب) حجم القسم: 10 * 18 مم (قمة مسطحة) / 10 * 20 مم (قمة مسطحة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م / 50 م / 100 م لفة

  • Guoye Optoelectronics هي الشركة المصنعة والموردة لشريط ضوء النيون LED المتفوق في Shenzhen الصين. مقاس 12 * 20 مم يتميز ضوء النيون بنعومة جيدة جدًا ، وأجواء دافئة ، وتأثير زخرفي دقيق ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لإضاءة المنزل ، ومرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا والبحث عن تعاون طويل الأمد في المستقبل.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: الانحناء الجانبي - انبعاث الرؤية الجانبية
    ب) حجم القسم: 12 * 20 مم (قمة مسطحة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م / 50 م / 100 م لفة

  • Guoye Optoelectronics هي الشركة المصنعة والموردة لمصابيح النيون المرنة ذات الجهد المنخفض 10 * 22 * ​​13 مم 12V 24V. يمكن أن يكون الرأس الجانبي المضيء والمستدير أكبر مضيئًا. ضوء النيون هو تصنيف IP67 للماء ، ويمكن استخدامه لإضاءة الحدائق الخارجية ، وإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية ، والإضاءة المعمارية ، إلخ
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: الانحناء الجانبي - انبعاث الرؤية الجانبية
    ب) حجم القسم: 10 * 22 * ​​13 مم (قمة مستديرة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م / 50 م / 100 م لفة

  • Guoye Optoelectronics هي الشركة المصنعة والموردة لمصباح النيون المرن RGB LED. ضوء النيون هو تصنيف IP67 المقاوم للماء ، ويمكن استخدامه لإضاءة الحدائق الخارجية ، وإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية ، والإضاءة المعمارية ، وما إلى ذلك. المصباح الجانبي المضيء ، يمكن أن يكون الجزء العلوي المستدير أكبر مضيئًا لجعل الضوء أكثر نعومة.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: الانحناء الجانبي - انبعاث الرؤية الجانبية
    ب) حجم القسم: 12 * 25 * 15 مم (قمة مستديرة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م / 50 م / 100 م لفة

  • Guoye Optoelectronics هو مصنع ومصنع ضوء تنافسي فليكس نيون 24 فولت. يوجد لدينا عرض ضوء نيون نصف دائري 13.5 * 15.5 مم. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث مواصفات المنتجات والتعاون طويل الأمد في المستقبل.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: أعلى الانحناء - انبعاث الرؤية العلوية
    ب) حجم القسم: 15.5 * 13.5 مم ، 16.5 * 15.5 مم (قمة مستديرة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م / 50 م / 100 م لفة

  • Guoye Optoelectronics هو مصنع ومصنع لمصباح نيون فليكس LED محترف. 20 * 18mm ضوء النيون جيد جدا للاستخدام في إضاءة المباني التجارية. هلام السيليكا من الدرجة الغذائية يجعل النيون عالي الجودة. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث مواصفات المنتج.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: أعلى الانحناء - انبعاث الرؤية العلوية
    ب) حجم القسم: 20 * 18 مم (قمة مسطحة) ، 20 * 18 مم (ثلاثة جوانب متوهجة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م 50 م لفة

 1 
Guoye Optoelectronics هي واحدة من ضوء النيون النتوء سيليكون المصنعين والموردين المحترفين في الصين ، ولديها أكثر من خبرة في العمل. مرحبًا بكم في البيع بالجملة وشراء الأزياء ضوء النيون النتوء سيليكون من المصنع. منتجاتنا عالية الجودة وآمنة ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى التخصيص وضمان لمدة عامين ، ويسعدنا أن نقدم لك قائمة أسعار.

Silicone extrusion Neon light

Silicone extrusion Neon light has been further expanded recently and it is become to a most popular product from these years, Coextrusion neon strip is made from food grade premium silicone rubber, it is processed into neon lighting products by whole shaped technology. 

The advantage of led Silicone extrusion Neon light is very soft light color, not dazzling, smooth and spot less. Also the silicon can resistant to high and low temperature, oxidation, UV and yellowing. What's more, they are of high plasticity, high light transmission. Neon flex has single color, RGB, RGBW or dream color options.  Welcome to contact us for the latest product specifications. 

Guoye Optoelectronics is a Professional China LED strip light manufacturer, we have been specializing in the production of LED light strips for more than 10 years. Our Stable products and competitive prices make us to be a reliable China supplier. Products are exported to Europe, Australia, the United States, Canada and Middle East, UAE, Saudi Arabia and other places.


View as  
 
  • Guoye Optoelectronics is the research and development manufacturer of Silicone extrusion led neon light, led neon flex strip has been further expanded recently. Ultra-long splicing, 50m-200meter/roll, flexible diffuser cornering, Easy installation, Welcome to contact us for latest product specifications, free to get samples and long-term cooperation in future.
    Bend direction:Side bending series
    Light Emitting:Flat top - Side view Emitting 
    Section size:4*8mm / 4*10mm / 5*8mm / 5*10mm
    Packing:1m - 5m - 10m / 50m / 100m / 200m roll

  • Silicone led neon flex strip has been further expanded recently. Size 6*12mm silicon led neon flex is one of our superior products. Guoye Optoelectronics is a global supplier of led neon flex. Welcome to contact us for latest product specifications and long-term cooperation in future.
    a)Bend direction: Side bending - Side view Emitting
    b)Section size: 6*12mm (Flat top) / 6*13mm (Round top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m / 50m / 100m / 200m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics is a global supplier of custom led neon flex. Size 7*14mm silicone extrusion led neon flex is one of our Best Seller products. It is Uniform and very soft light and very acceptable to customers. Welcome to contact us for latest product specifications and long-term cooperation in future.
    a)Bend direction: Side bending - Side view Emitting
    b)Section size: 7*14mm (Round top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m / 50m / 100m / 200m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics is the leading of silicone neon led lights manufacturer factory. Our offer Size 8*16mm silicone extrusion neon flex is very popular product on market, very acceptable to customers. Welcome to contact us for latest product specifications and long-term cooperation in future.
    a)Bend direction: Side bending - Side view Emitting
    b)Section size: 8*15mm (Flat top) / 8*16mm (Round top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m / 50m / 100m / 200m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics is a competitive custom neon light manufacturer factory. Size 10*10mm led neon flex light is our mass production products, it is very acceptable to customers. Welcome to contact us for latest product specifications and long-term cooperation in future.
    a)Bend direction: Top bending - Top view Emitting
    b)Section size: 10*10mm (Flat top) / 10*10mm (Round top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m / 50m / 100m / 200m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics is the manufacturer and supplier of 12*12mm led neon strip light. LED neon strip light is Silicon extrusion, Anti-UV, Saline-alkali resistance and soft lighting, dot less, and very acceptable to customers. Welcome to contact us for latest product specifications and long-term cooperation in future.
    a)Bend direction: Top bending - Top view Emitting
    b)Section size: 12*12mm (Flat top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m / 50m / 100m / 200m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics is professional neon flex led rgb light manufacturer and factory. This is a very popular 15*15mm LED RGB neon strip flex. Use of food grade silica gel makes the neon very high grade. Welcome to contact us for latest product specifications.
    a)Bend direction: Top bending - Top view Emitting
    b)Section size: 15*15mm (Flat top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m / 50m / 100m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics is China RGB led neon flex manufacturer and supplier. We offer side light emitting neon light with Size 10*18mm and 10*20mm. High-grade products are very suitable for engineering lighting. Welcome to contact us and looking for long-term cooperation in future.
    a)Bend direction: Side bending - Side view Emitting
    b)Section size: 10*18mm (Flat top) / 10*20mm (Flat top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m / 50m / 100m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics is superior neon led strip light manufacturer and supplier in Shenzhen China. Size 12*20mm Neon light has very good softness, warm atmosphere, and delicates decoration effect, perfect for home lighting, Welcome to contact us and looking for long-term cooperation in future.
    a)Bend direction: Side bending - Side view Emitting
    b)Section size: 12*20mm (Flat top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m / 50m / 100m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics is 10*22*13mm 12V 24V low-voltage safety led flexible neon light manufacturer and supplier. Side luminous, round head can be larger luminous. Neon light is IP67 waterproof Rank, can be use for outdoor Park lighting, landscape lighting, architectural lighting, etc
    a)Bend direction: Side bending - Side view Emitting
    b)Section size: 10*22*13mm (Round top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m / 50m / 100m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics is led RGB neon flex light manufacturer and supplier. Neon light is IP67 waterproof Rank, can be use for outdoor Park lighting, landscape lighting, architectural lighting, etc. Side light luminous, round top can be larger luminous to make the light more soft.
    a)Bend direction: Side bending - Side view Emitting
    b)Section size: 12*25*15mm (Round top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m / 50m / 100m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics is led flex neon 24v competitive light manufacturer and factory. There we have half round 13.5*15.5mm neon light offer. Welcome to contact us for latest product specifications and long-term cooperation in future.
    a)Bend direction: Top bending - Top view Emitting
    b)Section size: 15.5*13.5mm, 16.5*15.5mm (Round top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m / 50m / 100m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics is professional led neon flex 12V light manufacturer and factory. 20*18mm neon light is very good to use in Commercial building lighting. Food grade silica gel makes the neon very high grade. Welcome to contact us for latest product specifications.
    a)Bend direction: Top bending - Top view Emitting
    b)Section size: 20*18mm (Flat top),20*18mm(Three side glowing)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m 50m roll

 1 
Guoye Optoelectronics is one of the professional Silicone extrusion Neon light manufacturers and suppliers in China, with more than working experience. Welcome to wholesale and buy fashionSilicone extrusion Neon light from our factory. Our products are high quality and safely, you can rest assured customized and 2 years warranty, we are happy to provide you with a pricelist.