كم ضوء النيون

Guoye Optoelectronics هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة لأضواء النيون في الصين وموردي كم نيون لايت. مصنعنا متخصص في تصنيع مصباح LED الشخصي من الألومنيوم.

تركز Shenzhen Guoye Optoelectronics Co. ، Limited على تصنيع Led Neon Lights ، ونحن نتعاون مع سلسلة إضاءة العلامات التجارية العالمية ومعهد التصميم وشركة الإضاءة الهندسية وما إلى ذلك. نحن نقدم منتجات شريط LED عالية الجودة ونشارك في تصميم خدمات OEM المخصصة.

قامت شركتنا بإنتاج كميات كبيرة من مصابيح LED الشريطية ، ويتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأستراليا والولايات المتحدة وكندا والشرق الأوسط والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وأماكن أخرى.
View as  
 
  • Guoye Optoelectronics هو مورد ومصنع عالمي لحبل النيون الخفيف. الحجم 4 * 8 مم و 4 * 10 مم هو أحد أفضل منتجاتنا مبيعًا. إنه موحد وخفيف الوزن للغاية ومقبول جدًا للعملاء. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على أحدث مواصفات المنتجات والتعاون طويل الأمد في المستقبل.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: الانحناء الجانبي - انبعاث الرؤية الجانبية
    ب) حجم القسم: 4 * 8mm / 4 * 10mm / 5 * 8mm / 5 * 10mm
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م لفة

  • Guoye Optoelectronics هو 6 * 13 مم 6 * 12 مم حار بيع كم شركة إنتاج ضوء شريط نيون LED ، شريط كم نيون LED مناسب لنمذجة الزخرفة ، لافتات إعلانية ، جهد منخفض للسلامة ، IP67 مقاوم للماء ، عمل طويل العمر ، مرحبًا بكم في الحصول على معلومات مفصلة وشراء.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: الانحناء الجانبي - انبعاث الرؤية الجانبية
    ب) حجم القسم: 6 * 12 مم (قمة مسطحة) / 6 * 13 مم (قمة مستديرة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م لفة

  • Guoye Optoelectronics هي مورد وتاجر جملة لمصباح نيون LED أنبوب 10 * 10 مم ، أنبوب ضوء النيون لديه عملية إنتاج أكثر ملاءمة ، وأسعار أكثر تنافسية ، مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا لمزيد من مواصفات المنتج.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: أعلى الانحناء - انبعاث الرؤية العلوية
    ب) حجم القسم: 10 * 10 مم (قمة مسطحة) / 10 * 10 مم (قمة مستديرة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م لفة

  • تنتج Guoye Optoelectronics وتوفر شريطًا نيونًا مرنًا عالي الجودة ، مقاس 10 * 18 مم و 10 * 20 مم مصباح نيون مضيء جانبيًا مناسب لنمذجة زخرفة الإضاءة والإضاءة المعمارية ، كما أن تأثير التوهج الموحد شائع جدًا. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل ، تتوفر عينات.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: الانحناء الجانبي - انبعاث الرؤية الجانبية
    ب) حجم القسم: 10 * 18 مم (قمة مسطحة) / 10 * 20 مم (قمة مسطحة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م لفة

  • تنتج Guoye Optoelectronics مصابيح نيون أنبوبية مرنة بكميات كبيرة ، وضوء النيون مناسب لإضاءة الفنادق والمناظر الطبيعية الخارجية وأضواء جو السيارة وما إلى ذلك. يحتوي الرأس المستدير على شكل عيش الغراب على زاوية أكبر للضوء ، والضوء أكثر نعومة ونعومة.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: الانحناء الجانبي - انبعاث الرؤية الجانبية
    ب) حجم القسم: 10 * 22 * ​​13 مم (قمة مستديرة) / 12 * 25 * 15 مم (قمة مستديرة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م لفة

  • تعد Guoye Optoelectronics موردًا ومصنعًا ممتازًا للضوء المرن النيون في الصين. تُباع شرائط النيون الخاصة بنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وقد فازت الجودة الجيدة بعدد كبير من العملاء. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا والبحث عن شراكة طويلة الأمد.
    أ) اتجاه الانحناء: أعلى الانحناء - انبعاث الرؤية العلوية
    ب) حجم القسم: 12 * 12 مم (قمة مسطحة) / 15 * 15 مم (قمة مستديرة)
    ج) التعبئة: 1 م - 5 م - 10 م لفة

 1 
Guoye Optoelectronics هي واحدة من كم ضوء النيون المصنعين والموردين المحترفين في الصين ، ولديها أكثر من خبرة في العمل. مرحبًا بكم في البيع بالجملة وشراء الأزياء كم ضوء النيون من المصنع. منتجاتنا عالية الجودة وآمنة ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى التخصيص وضمان لمدة عامين ، ويسعدنا أن نقدم لك قائمة أسعار.

Sleeve Neon Light

Guoye Optoelectronics is one of the famous China Sleeve Neon Light manufacturers and Sleeve Neon Light suppliers. Our factory specializes in manufacturing of Aluminum Profile LED Light. 

Shenzhen Guoye Optoelectronics Co., Limited focuses on Led Neon Lights manufacturing , we cooperate with global chain brand lighting, design institute, engineering lighting company and so on.  We provide high quality led strip products and participate in the design of custom OEM services.

Our company has mass produced Led Strip Lights, Products are exported to Europe, Australia, the United States, Canada and Middle East, UAE, Saudi Arabia and other places.
View as  
 
  • Guoye Optoelectronics is Sleeve neon rope light global supplier and factory. Size 4*8mm and 4*10mm is one of our Best Seller products. It is uniform and very soft light and very acceptable to customers. Welcome to contact us for latest product specifications and long-term cooperation in future.
    a)Bend direction: Side bending - Side view Emitting
    b)Section size: 4*8mm / 4*10mm / 5*8mm / 5*10mm
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics is 6*13mm 6*12mm hot selling Sleeve neon led strip light production company, Sleeve neon led strip suitable for modeling decoration, advertising signs, safety low voltage, waterproof IP67, long life working, Welcome to get detailed information and purchase.
    a)Bend direction: Side bending - Side view Emitting
    b)Section size: 6*12mm(Flat top) / 6*13mm(Round top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics is a supplier and wholesaler of 10*10mm tube led neon light, tube neon light has more convenient production process, and more competitive price, welcome to contact us for more product specifications.
    a)Bend direction: Top bending - Top view Emitting
    b)Section size: 10*10mm(Flat top) / 10*10mm(Round top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics produces and provides high quality neon flex led strip, Size 10*18mm and 10*20mm Side luminous neon light is suitable for modeling light decoration and architectural lighting, the uniform glow effect is also very popular. Welcome to contact us for more details, Samples are available.
    a)Bend direction: Side bending - Side view Emitting
    b)Section size: 10*18mm(Flat top) / 10*20mm(Flat top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics produces neon tube flex led light in large quantities, Neon light are suitable for hotel lighting, outdoor landscape, car atmosphere lights and so on. The round, mushroom-shaped head has a larger Angle of light emitting, and the light more even and softer.
    a)Bend direction: Side bending - Side view Emitting
    b)Section size: 10*22*13mm(Round top) / 12*25*15mm(Round top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m roll

  • Guoye Optoelectronics is an excellent supplier and factory of neon led flexible light in China. Our neon strips are sold all over the world, and the good quality has won a large number of customers. welcome to contact us and looking for long-term partnership.
    a)Bend direction: Top bending - Top view Emitting
    b)Section size: 12*12mm(Flat top) / 15*15mm(Round top)
    c)Packing: 1m - 5m - 10m roll

 1 
Guoye Optoelectronics is one of the professional Sleeve Neon Light manufacturers and suppliers in China, with more than working experience. Welcome to wholesale and buy fashionSleeve Neon Light from our factory. Our products are high quality and safely, you can rest assured customized and 2 years warranty, we are happy to provide you with a pricelist.